Muzzled The Musical out on Oct. 26!

I just found out about this! This looks amazing! I am a huge fan of The Lizzie Bennet Diaries, and since there are so many people from that series in this, you can bet that I’m going to watch the heck out of this.

Here is their Kickstarter video that explains more about what this musical is. It looks like a ton of fun and I’m super excited.

Also, you know it’s going to be good when the summary of the series is “An epic saga of mean girl princesses and bloody musical warfare.” How exciting is that!?

I think the best part of the video was the end with Mary Kate Wiles and Maxwell Glick. “Will you sign my shackles!” I laughed so hard! Also, their reaction was basically my fangirling reaction when I found out about this. Mary Kate Wiles’s laughter is super contagious and I couldn’t help but freak out with her.

Also, Juliet Landau (Drusilla in Buffy) is also in it, and I definitely freaked out when I learned that.

Basically there are some amazing people in this musical from everywhere on YouTube and TV. YouTube is a magical place.

Leave a Reply

