Pride and Prejudice and Zombies Movie Trailer is Out!

I’m so excited for this! Being a huge Jane Austen fan, I found this book intriguing and decided to give it a go. I wasn’t expecting to love it as much as I did. It kind of blew my mind how well done it was.

I also thought this would be a great movie, and now all my dreams are coming true. Sadly, I’m not totally familiar with most of the cast, however, that could be a good think. I have to say that I think Matt Smith as Mr. Collins is going to be awesome. I’m not sure if I like the guy who is playing Darcy. He’s not exactly how I imagine Darcy to look, but who knows, maybe he will surprise me. I’m going to keep an open mind.

Now excuse me as I go watch this trailer about twenty more times.

One comment

Leave a Reply

